Author Topic: Sorry for the absence (Also does anybody know where I can learn to code)  (Read 2443 times)

Offline Bread

• Familiar Grounds Dweller
  • Floof-O-Meter: 3
  • Trash
    • View Profile
Sup~
I haven't been on in a while..
It's been like three months, sorry about that ^^"
I know I still have art commissions to do and I will get to it. I've just been really bust and haven't had much time for things like that.
ANYWAYS
Does anybody know where I can learn to code a 3d game? Something Like Feral Heart? I've really been wanting to make a furry mmorpg but I have no knowledge on anything that you need to know to make a game. Help?
Very lazy avatar by me | Trash | Henlo
I used to be Jellie-kins

Offline Kuri

• Immortal Legend
  • Floof-O-Meter: 136
  • Foreboding evil harmless kitten.
    • dumbstuff4friends
    • channel/UCo42jgbLvEzkofpOin0_a4A
    • View Profile
Sup~
I haven't been on in a while..
It's been like three months, sorry about that ^^"
I know I still have art commissions to do and I will get to it. I've just been really bust and haven't had much time for things like that.
ANYWAYS
Does anybody know where I can learn to code a 3d game? Something Like Feral Heart? I've really been wanting to make a furry mmorpg but I have no knowledge on anything that you need to know to make a game. Help?
i can't code for beans either...  but i have learned a little of it from modding FH so start there.
What about starting with an IT server with the furryheart animations and work your way up from there?   Just an (poorly thought out) idea.
The Japanese concept of wabisabi:
The closest concept in english would be 'rustic'
They might have an old thing, one example is a favourite bowl or dish, it's broken, pieces are missing, why fix it?  With gold and pieces from other dishes?
"Because it was my favourite & I like it"

Offline Morgra

• I don't like sand...
  • Immortal Legend
  • Floof-O-Meter: 347
  • Ever been killed by a spider? I was
    • DinksterDaily