Author Topic: Why Is The Game Coding Simple?  (Read 1688 times)

Offline WolfQueen

• Onion Queen
  • Elder Grey Pelt
  • Floof-O-Meter: 117
  • feralheart's malignant tumor
    • jengajangle
    • jenqatower
    • jengatower
    • jengatowerr
    • View Profile
Re: Fh keeps crashing
« Reply #10 on: June 27, 2019, 04:23:50 am »
Ok so im really confused on how i make a post so idk if im replying to a thread or not. Regardless i need some help. Im not tech savvy at all. When i play feral heart it lets me play for a good solid minute. Then it says "Reconnecting...." then "Lost Connection, Would you like to reconnect?" When i click 'ok' it doesnt reconnect and when i click cancel it just keeps popping up "Lost connection". I thought i ruined the game so i re downloaded it 3 times. Yes i actually uninstalled it too. Then i thought "Well i have wifi so i dont know why fh is doing this." I restarted my wifi router twice and still, the problem doesnt fix. i deleted every file and re downloaded everything. Idk what im doing wrong. Ive read other threads saying to change my rendering. I did its OpenDGL or something like that. qwq... someone please help im a noob.
make sure the "play game" page is reloading correctly and not logging you out. you might need to use another browser, or possibly your mobile phone if possible.

you can make a new thread by clicking the orange "NEW TOPIC" at the top of the game help board :>

Offline cattails

• ✨ mom said it's my turn on the xbox ✨
  • Curious Wanderer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 11
  • bee movie was okay
    • littlefelines.deviantART.com
    • View Profile
Re: Why Is The Game Coding Simple?
« Reply #11 on: June 27, 2019, 04:29:47 am »
How is your internet connection? If your internet is bad, it might be causing you to disconnect from the server. That's usually the exact same notice I get when my internet is having trouble. ^^