Author Topic: Greetings :)  (Read 1191 times)

Offline Shiyana

• Forum Newcomer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 0
    • View Profile
    • My artwork
Greetings :)
« on: August 22, 2015, 04:01:47 am »
Hello!

I am very happy to be here :) I'm Aimee and a veteran role player. I always liked the idea of pride role play with in depth story lines, character development, and was pleasantly surprised to find this game in a random search recently! I am very much looking forward to getting to know the game and make some new friends, and hopefully join an active pride :)

Outside of role play, I am a working artist and an illustration/animation Graduate Student. I love anything and everything creative and fun, so this place seems like a pretty good fit :) Here is an example of my work as an artist: http://www.bubble-rhapsody.deviantart.com

In regards to this game, I have had fun exploring maps and have downloaded a few myself. Though, if there are any tips on how to find current/active and literate role play, please share! With so many users it is difficult to find, and I want to be respectful about it without appearing too much of a newbie haha. I am excited to meet fellow lions, and my main is Shiyana, a lone white lioness who is looking for a pride/family. Thanks for the chance at an introduction, I hope to see some of you in game! :) <3
"A lone white lioness who is looking for a family. She has lived much of her life alone, and would like to remedy that. Despite being timid, she is friendly, and eager to meet others. Her name is Shiyana, though can be referred to as Shiya as well.

Echoing harmony

Re: Greetings :)
« Reply #1 on: August 22, 2015, 04:03:50 am »
Welcome Aime!!
Glad to see a fellow roleplayer ^^ I Hope you're finding everything alright here.
Feel free to PM the staff for help :D

~Echo

Offline Jango_Fett

• Solid Snake
  • Ancient Silver Mane
  • Floof-O-Meter: 134
  • rotten kind of cute
    • euralore
    • EmpressWolf
    • littlemisscancer
    • parahyena