Author Topic: Looking for opinions for game ideas!  (Read 2267 times)

Offline Hexmutt

• Forum Newcomer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 0
  • Starboy
    • https://www.deviantart.com/hexmu
    • Hexmutt
    • View Profile
Looking for opinions for game ideas!
« on: August 14, 2018, 12:16:09 am »
Hello there! My name is Hex and I wanted to ask all you lovely feral heart people what you would like in a game!

A little back story here, I have been playing feral heart since I was eleven years old and I have a great nostalgic love for the game. Though now, as I am older I still like the idea but it's just not as fun for me anymore. Me and my significant other have been talking about making a new feral based MMO/3d chat style game using the unity engine. If we ever finish it (we are only two people so be patient) it would be a free to play game.

My question for all you lovlies is this:

If there was a game to come out that had the similar concept of Feral heart, what would YOU like it to have?  Fighting? Item collection? Leveling? Sharks with lasers? Let me know!

I am very interested in what everyone would like to come out of a game like this, everyone's opinion will help me form the basis of what this eventual new game will be!

Thank you for your time!

Offline Kuri

• Immortal Legend
  • Floof-O-Meter: 136
  • Foreboding evil harmless kitten.
    • dumbstuff4friends
    • channel/UCo42jgbLvEzkofpOin0_a4A
    • View Profile
Re: Looking for opinions for game ideas!
« Reply #1 on: August 14, 2018, 12:21:40 am »
Quests with sharks armed with lasers.
« Last Edit: August 14, 2018, 12:39:37 am by Kuri »
The Japanese concept of wabisabi:
The closest concept in english would be 'rustic'
They might have an old thing, one example is a favourite bowl or dish, it's broken, pieces are missing, why fix it?  With gold and pieces from other dishes?
"Because it was my favourite & I like it"

Offline Hexmutt

• Forum Newcomer
  • Starboy
    • Hexmutt
    • View Profile