Author Topic: Natalie has a real self too; (Update 3/20/2011)  (Read 4855 times)

Offline nataliee

• Curious Wanderer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 1
  • I love marching band. I love to sleep. I love lamp
    • View Profile
    • Much love, Natalie
Natalie has a real self too; (Update 3/20/2011)
« on: March 19, 2011, 09:41:20 pm »

Yeah, Thats me. My name is Natalie and I will be 15 on May 11. There really isn't much to say about me. I like to write,eat,sleep, and work on my photography skills. I'm studying Japanese in school. I loovveee that class. I like to listen to music. I've been really into Mae and Panic! At The Discos second album, The Beatles, and Gregory and the Hawk. I DO like scremo and I loovveee Dance Gavin Dance, ADTR, TDWP, La Dispute, Broadway, etc.
It's always hard for me to do these, because I always have so much to say...But i never know HOW to say it.
Anyways,
I really reeaaaalllyy LOVE marching band. It's my whole life. I love band class. I love to count and play 16th note runs. I love to play my flute and I love to be appart of a family like that. Marching Band is where I'm able to let go of any fears or worries and just do what I love. It IS hard work, and it frustraits me that we don't get credit for it. We went to state this year baby<3 The Last Breath 2010 forever.
I grew up in a Family where morals are very important. I have a big heart, but I trust very very seldom. My best friends are Allison Verhines and Madelyn Parsons and I will love them forever <3 I do have a boyfriend and his name is Darwin. We've been dating for four months and I plan to stretch that out for a loooooonngg time.
I have a lot of insecurities that not many people are aware of. It whatever though, I'd rather them not.
I'm extreamly perverted. Thats just it.
I really don't belong in a larg city environment. Just saying. Uhmm..I think about a lot of things at once and tend to over think everything.