Author Topic: New dude here  (Read 1516 times)

Offline Metalhead666

• Forum Newcomer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 2
    • View Profile
New dude here
« on: August 03, 2011, 09:25:02 pm »
A good day to all of you. My name's Metalhead666, but I prefer the nickname Dutch, because I'm from the Netherlands, and Im a 14 year old male. I have some experience in RP, mostly on forums and in L.A.R.P. (Life Action Role Playing). I like FH so much, because with most RPs I do you're checking your PMs every 10 seconds to see if they replied...While I can move, jump and teleport around FH. I'm currently looking for a mate in game, though I find it annoying that the only effective way to get one is to go mate begging, or to accept a mate beggar, and I refuse to do so, since I wish to RP a bit first, see if he/she (I'm bi) is a good option. If anyone has an alternative to getting a mate, please let me know.
See you in game,
Dutch
Sometimes I cannot take this place
Sometimes its my life I can't taste
Sometimes I cannot feel my face
You'll never see me far from grace

Offline Tripwire

• Finest Floof
  • Floof-O-Meter: 14
  • Bamidele Lions Of Dodoma
    • View Profile
Re: New dude here
« Reply #1 on: August 03, 2011, 09:39:39 pm »
You could always post a bio about your character or search for a mate in the forum section mate seeking. And i agree mate beggers are annoying and you should'nt have to give into them, but making a forum page for your character is a good start you can get a few users usernames and then find a time to meet with them in-game. Lastly welcome to the game, glad you're enjoying your time here =]

Offline wolffox

• COOL MOM
  • Community Champion
  • Floof-O-Meter: 188
  • icon by T0XIIIC, sig by Bawfle <3
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: August 03, 2011, 09:55:50 pm »