• Curious Wanderer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 1
  • shattered to ash.
    • View Profile
    • Tumblr
Yay!
« on: May 27, 2014, 05:42:50 pm »
I FINALLY managed to get an account here...while I'm sick, too. :I
So um some of you might know me from TEF, I play on there as toppledturtle/Shey. ^^' Umm well.. I'm not too good with introductions so hi.

Offline Vespian

• An Unsightly Beast
  • Ancient Silver Mane
  • Floof-O-Meter: 242
    • View Profile
Re: Yay!
« Reply #1 on: May 27, 2014, 06:42:13 pm »
What a joy it is to see a new face decidin' to join the FeralHeart community. I bid ye' a warm welcome and I must congratulate ye' in catchin' those registrations. While I am thoroughly sorry to hear ye're not feelin' so well, at least ye' got the chance to finally make an account, aye?
I'd hate to cut short though before ye' get too involved with the game, I advise takin' a gander at these links then ye' should be good to go:

The Feralheart Staff
The link above will take ye' to a list of the community's current staff members. They run the game and enforce the rules in order to make sure order is bestowed among the members. If ye' have any questions, feel free to PM one of them. They won't bite.
The Rules
Speakin' of rules, it'd be wise to follow them provided in the link above.
How to Report a User
If ye' so happen to come across anyone breakin' the rules, follow the steps listed in the link to report them to a Moderator/Admin.
Manual
Havin' some troubles with movin' yer character or is a bit confused with what key does what? Click on the link above and yer problems should be solved.
Help Boards
Need help with the game and/or forums? Click on the link above and feel free to ask fellow members for aid!
Forum Rules and Guidelines
Click on the link above and it'll direct ye' to the guidelines that should give ye' a few quick tips while spendin' yer time here on the forums.