Author Topic: A wild Dragonelz appeared!  (Read 3329 times)

Offline Dragonelz

• Forum Newcomer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 2
  • dog of wisdom
    • View Profile
A wild Dragonelz appeared!
« on: February 05, 2017, 02:04:53 am »
Hello!! I'm Dragonelz! I played Feralheart like 2-3 years ago, but I was too shy to ever really approach anyone and try to roleplay with them, so I never made any friends, lost interest, and stopped playing. After randomly remembering this game a few days ago, I decided to try it out again, and found myself having a lot of fun running around the map and designing characters. I'm still shy and kind of scared of talking to others, but I'm somewhat better at approaching people in video-games nowadays so hopefully I'll manage to make a few friends this time around. x)

Here are a few miscellaneous things about me, because why not??

- I really enjoy drawing, although I'm not that good at it - not yet, anyway! I like doodling dragons, cats, foxes, dogs, as well as scenic backgrounds and love coloring things with watercolors and alcohol-based markers - Winsor and Newton BrushMarkers are my marker of choice, although I'm hoping to start getting Copics at some point since they're refillable. They're super expensive though ;-;

- I like reading, although I haven't been doing it too often since I haven't been able to find any books I enjoy. If you have any suggestions let me know!! My favorite book series is Wings of Fire, and I'm also fond of the Warriors series. I still haven't finished reading the latter though, I really need to get back into those lol