Author Topic: Excited by prospect of new RP experiences  (Read 1288 times)

Luka

Excited by prospect of new RP experiences
« on: May 28, 2011, 11:47:58 pm »
Hello all and thanks for reading my post!

I am not exactly new to FH but running a buisness and working for a video game studio does not allow for much free time. I would like to get back into playing this game again so I am posting here to introduce myself and possibly meet people with similar interests. I'm an experienced role player, I have been doing text based RP since I was 14 years old, 7 years under my belt haha. It's exciting to see so many people coming together to play, chat and share this wonderful game that it's creators have made available for us to play.

I am a fursuit builder, I am an artist and I love lions.

My main character I play here on FH is Luka the lioness, she is actually based on my personal fursuit. Luka is tall and powerful. Large as any male and covered in scars that she wears with pride, while she is over all very kind Luka is not a sweet little kitten. She is intelligent and a touch sarcastic but kind of lazy and dismissive. With all of her raw power Luka would rather ignore someone then fight them but she will only let something slide once.

I am looking for a pride to RP with, preferably a group of experienced role players. While I have no problem with new players, we all have to start somewhere, I would enjoy the game most if I was playing with people of my own skill level.

See you in the game!

Offline RavenShai

• Dedicated Supporter
  • Floof-O-Meter: 80
    • View Profile
Re: Excited by prospect of new RP experiences
« Reply #1 on: May 29, 2011, 04:12:58 am »
Hello, welcome to FH ^.^

Awesome character, my name character is a wolf named Nami, with night blue fur with patches of black and dark purple eyes x3
I'd show you a picture but sadly I have none at the moment > <

I am a literate rper, though I've only rped for about a year now haha.
The Hobbit