Poll

What public map do you want to see most?

Asian hotspring
10 (25%)
Desert
1 (2.5%)
Savanna
4 (10%)
Swamp
13 (32.5%)
Tropic island
12 (30%)

Total Members Voted: 38

Author Topic: |x--Zombie's Maps--x| New: Crytpic Refrain made public!  (Read 6714 times)

ZombieKitteh

|x--Zombie's Maps--x| New: Crytpic Refrain made public!
« on: October 24, 2012, 06:13:27 pm »
I always wanted to make maps ever since I was a newbie in FH. I'd step in others' maps and be blown away and looked into making my own. Since then I've made tons of maps whether it be for my own roleplays or others. So I figured it's about time to make my own thread. I tend to be a bit obsessive when I make maps and like ensuring I do the best I can. Which means some of my map downloads tend to be a bit.. big. Sorry. xD

Navigation

Post 1- Intro
Post 2- Public Maps
Post 3- Private Maps
Post 4- WIP Maps

Note: Some of my older and newer maps may conflict with each other's .fho files. I edit my object groups as I find new meshes and make maps, so fair warning in advance.
---------===x===---------

Map Requests: Open to public maps

I'm not open to map commissions at the moment, but will be soon when I set up a Paypal account. c': DA points will always be an option too; ofcourse I have no idea what to set them as. Requests open up from time to time too; so keep an eye on that.

« Last Edit: June 25, 2013, 06:33:17 pm by ZombieKitteh »

ZombieKitteh

Re: |x--Zombie's Maps--x| New: Public Maps
« Reply #1 on: October 24, 2012, 06:13:58 pm »

Public Maps