Author Topic: Rusty's Bio  (Read 1493 times)

Offline rustheart

• Community Champion
  • Floof-O-Meter: 76
  • Elbows are just arm knees.
    • RustyMcRustFace
    • View Profile
Rusty's Bio
« on: October 02, 2013, 06:54:12 pm »
Hello!

Name
My nickname online is always Rusty.  My real name is Carly though.

Characters
Nik, a male brown wolf with green eyes.  He is sometimes seen as a brown husky.
Rabbitfoot, a white blind warrior cat with right front paw black.
Snow Shoe, a blind male Forest Vorox and Snow Vorox hybrid.  A Vorox is my made up breed.
Simon, a male Forest Vorox and unknown hybrid.
Asher, a human boy with blue eyes and brown hair.  Often seen as a red tailed hawk DNA or a Gifted that can faze through walls.  He always has lost is memory somehow.
May, a human girl with green eyes and long black hair.  She is often seen as a Gifted shapshifter but sometimes you can catch her as a wolf DNA.

About Me
I am an artist.  I draw on paper and on Paint.  I do have a tablet but I do better with the mouse.   I am learning to play the piano but I am just a beginner.  I love animals and I have always had one in the house.  We have a family dog named Tommy, my sister's cat named Happy, my sister's elderly rabbit named Charley, my tank of fish and my three rats named Saki, Misty and Kitty.  We foster cats so cats are coming and going as we take them and as they get homes.  We currently have Shapora, her kitten Yuki and his adoptive sister Star.  We started fostering rabbits when we were choosing which one would go well with our lost little friend named Skittles.  That is how we got Charley.  Then we started fostering rabbits that weren't tame to give them a better chance.  We also fostered a Guinea Pig, his name was Rags because he literally looked like a living rag.  He was so friendly but shy.  His fur was gross and ragged and you could see all his ribs.  When he was adopted he loved everyone, he was bit overweight and his fur was soft and clean again.  He even go