Author Topic: About Sietara (Bio)  (Read 3063 times)

Offline StarrieNova

• Pack & Pride Representative
  • Floof-O-Meter: 52
  • Cuddle Fluff
    • StarrieNova
    • View Profile
About Sietara (Bio)
« on: September 17, 2014, 06:50:16 am »
Hello, my name on here is Domino. My real name though is Nadia, and I am 19 years old getting ready to head into college this month. I live in Sun river, Oregon and tend to watch a lot of anime. I have to admit I am not very good at talking about myself or introducing myself very much, but I am just having fun winging it on this post.

Well....you already know I am 19 years old. I am 100% female and am into men. Currently dating someone, and will marry him once school is finished for both of us, and our work life is stable. I have five dogs and three fish tanks.

~Dogs~
~Cocoa{Pit bull}
~Ginger{Maltese/Pomeranian}
~Yogi Bear{Pomeranian}
~Kodi{Timber Wolf/Husky}
~Scamp{Malamute/Black Lab}

I am aspiring to be an author of my own fantasy books, and will be attending COCC{Centeral Oregon Community College} then plan on transferring to The Art Institute in Portland, Oregon. Maybe try to improve my art skills to hopefully do my own art for the covers of my books. I know writing books tend to not giving you much money in life, but I can easily accept a job on the side of my writing.

I live in a household of mostly females. I live with my older sister, Lorina, my mother , Sorina, and my grandmother, Brenda. I also have an uncle that lives with us, but he doesn't show himself often. Though I must admit living with mostly females there are raging hormones everywhere all the time so you tend to hear a lot of stressful yelling going on.