Author Topic: Bonjour!  (Read 1605 times)

Offline Folktale

• Curious Wanderer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 3
  • I'm always up for a chat ♥
    • View Profile
Bonjour!
« on: October 05, 2018, 12:55:10 am »
(i'm sure i've posted here before, but that was most likely years ago and on my first account so here we go again)
(also sorry if the title is deceiving, but i'm merely a beginner at French whoops)

Seeing as you've come to this thread to learn a little about me, it's only right for me to be the one to welcome you here. If you don't already know, I'm Folktale ( or Birdstar / Storyteller ) in-game, however, I do go by Azalea and/or Eathlynn outside of which. Feel free to use either one. Also, I'm probably on the 'younger' side of the community, as I am just above 16 years of age. However, I've been told by countless people that my sense and maturity far exceeds that.

I've been playing Feral Heart since June 17, 2012, which means I've recently had my 6th anniversary of playing this beautiful game. Through Feral Heart, I've met countless acquaintances and a handful of friends whom I am still in touch with to this day. There's no knowing on how I stumbled across this game, as it was too long ago to remember. However, I'm sure I was bored one night ( or morning, as on my profile it says I joined at almost 4 a.m. ), searching for wolf games to play ( because we all have a wolf phase, right? ). Nevertheless, despite how I found out about Feral Heart, I'm glad I made the decision to join all those years ago.

Like the majority of Feral Heart players, I'm quite nervous around newcomers. However, my persona online is much different than that. I wouldn't call myself outgoing, just a little more open than usual. So, if you need someone to talk or rant to, feel free to DM me on discord ( or on the website, too! ). With that said, there are some days where I just simply don't want to talk to people, so don't be taken aback when I blatantly avoid conversation.