Author Topic: Kanashi's Bio  (Read 1563 times)

Offline Kanashi

• Forum Newcomer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 0
    • Kanashikoto
    • Sinukai
    • View Profile
Kanashi's Bio
« on: November 14, 2018, 10:02:02 am »
My name is Kanashi, or for short Kana. I am a female and I live in Australia. I have anxiety, depression and panic disorder, so I probably sound a bit awkward. ^u^; I am not really good at socializing in real life so I prefer to use my time on online socializing because it's easier and much more fun.
I love animals and I have two cute little Chihuahua's at home. A piebald Chihuahua and a brown, pug-like Chihuahua, both are Deer-headed and Short-haired, and they are purebreds. My favorite dog breed, of course, is a Chihuahua because I often feel like they are misjudged and they should be given better. I like to think I relate to them in a way. Eheh. XD
My favorite animal is a wolf, or any of the canine species at that. I have no clue why, I just find them truly majestic and brave.
I hate poachers, abuse and insects. Spoopy insects. ;v; I'm sure everyone can relate. Right? ... Just me, okay.

I personally don't play Feral Heart that often, but I find making presets quite fun. As long as it's free-style and pretty basic. Im a newbie. ;3; I do however go on it sometimes at random but if the chat is, ehm, 'dead' I guess is the term, then I log off and chat with some of my discord pals/family members. [ Yes, I have online family members. Dun judge me. x,D]

I absolutely love anime and manga, and I also like to write novels, but it is so darn hard, and I usually can't finish the first chapter because once I go to bed or I can't find any depressing music [Depressing music inspires me] then my mind goes blank and I can't make anything up for the story. I am a terrible writer as well, hehe.

Again I am super sorry if I come off to sound extremely awkward. I don't know how to speak to people. >< But thanks for reading it anyway. uwu

Offline Notorious.

• Cinnamon Roll