Author Topic: The Evolution of Passeh  (Read 1478 times)

Offline Password

• Experienced Traveler
  • Floof-O-Meter: 25
    • View Profile
The Evolution of Passeh
« on: March 01, 2014, 09:27:05 pm »
Indeed so, I have been playing FeralHeart for a good number of years now; because of which, I have failed to yet come to terms with the mature, more adult-like version of myself. You see, when I started playing FH I did make GOOD use of the forum and used it on frequent occasion yet I dare to admit that I was exceedingly childish. This certainly reflected onto my posts. I took a look back on my previous- heh "work" here on the forum and could only do as much as cringe. So I come to introduce myself a second time to you all in hope of... 'redemption', if you will. More to the point, I've not actually used the forum for a while and am going to make an attempt to establish it once again!

-:-The Evolution of Passeh-:-
(Extract taken from DeviantArt journal)