Author Topic: *~_~_~*Hallucination's Gallery*~_~_~*  (Read 2808 times)

Offline Hallucination

• Dedicated Supporter
  • Floof-O-Meter: 17
    • View Profile
*~_~_~*Hallucination's Gallery*~_~_~*
« on: April 12, 2012, 03:04:24 am »
These pictures, ah these pictures, some may be scary when I get all of them done. I do mostly computer ones. All computer ones are drawn with a mouse, so my forgiveness if they are not well. They may contain minor to major gore, but I am just that way. I am not good at drawing, so no requests right now. NONE. I will work very hard on pictures!

Computer Pictures:
Here is my first ever picture. Breaking Into Pieces 1#:

This picture I made for my dark Hallucination character in Hallucination's Hallucinations.
This is her death, before she became a shadow upon the wall. She was in complete darkness, she had no markings at the time, just a gap that markings her lower rib cage. Blood had poured out, she was gone. She was in her last moments. But the pain isn't what would kill her...What would make her cry is all the people she had to leave behind... Her mother, her father, her siblings. All would drift into the unknown as she relived life in an afterworld beyond all. Her heart had sank. She was fighting her own mind. She made the deal, to jump through the portal of light, rather than sit in the darkness with hopes of her corpse to be revived, or buried.
Buried Alive 2#:

This is just a plain old coffin, carrying some reckless soul who forgot to awake before being lowered into his hole where he'd spend all eternity. Focused towards a character I made up for one of my roleplays called 'Lazaran,' who was nearly murdured while investigating the down falling humans territory towards the end. Surviving the battle with mortal wounds, he appeared dead in all cases. There was no movement, but his eyes remained a blood stained red. He was lowered into the grave and soon forgotten. He was truly buried alive.
Scarlet SKETCH #3: