Author Topic: Azy the Terrible (XxInsaneAsylumxX) - Journal/Bio  (Read 1073 times)

AllioniiAzy

Azy the Terrible (XxInsaneAsylumxX) - Journal/Bio
« on: September 25, 2018, 11:13:50 pm »
With the whole mess currently going on, I felt this would be fitting LOL

My name is Azy! I've been playing the game since 2012, and this game has played such a huge role in my life. I'm sure veteran staff would recognize me as a trouble child.

I was a very angry teen. What fueled my anger was many factors in my life that I feel I should go ahead n keep to myself. It wasn't until the past year or two that I've finally calmed down and realized how much of a little mess I had been, but the damage cannot be undone, I can only do what I can to make it right. I thank the staff so much for always giving me a chance and remaining ever so friendly with me despite how much I had abused them. The fact that Sura even considered me her friend at one point touches my heart, I didn't deserve that.
I had once made a very angry farewell post on the forums, and Sura was still so nice. Dammit you wound me. I was not the brightest kid and I was very quick to let my anger consume me.

The friends I made in Ascension Island and Ficho Tunnel will forever stick with me, even if we are not friends anymore. I played the game daily and it was always the highlight of my day, and the folks I befriended made all the difference. Wherever you may be, know that I am thankful and that I wish you well.
Those who have stuck by me and still speak to me, I cherish them with all my heart. To lose them would be heartbreaking, and I have this game to thank for ever meeting them.

I was always seen in Ascension Island as 2P!Japan, as I was a little hellion Hetalian. Though I loathe to think about how cringey it was, it was very fun and memorable to roleplay and banter with my fellow Hetalians. I also dabbled in the Black Butler RPs, playing as Ciel, or hopping on my alt Chanteloup, to play as Sebastian.