Author Topic: How Can I Be Able To See Pre-sets, In-game?  (Read 3458 times)

Offline SpecialK42293

• Curious Wanderer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 2
  • I Lorve Dinosaurs. <3
    • View Profile
    • My DeviantART
How Can I Be Able To See Pre-sets, In-game?
« on: July 28, 2015, 04:27:42 pm »
I got back into the gameplay just recently and remember that for some people I cannot see their skins or customized pelts in any way or form. It's just a bland, white tone that surrounds any customized section, whether it's the head, tail, legs or eyes - I can't see them and would love to know if there's something I need to install OR if I need to install something apart of the game. Like a package that may have corrupted, etc.

I'm new to this pre-set thing and have yet to attempt at creating it but it's so confusing since I'm not an artist or work around that category of interest but I am interested on making my own creations. Just it'll take some time to consume the knowledge!
In-game user-name is SpecialK42293
If you see me running around in the game somewhere, I'm pleased to say hello to anyone! Since I would love to have new, fresh friends to chat with. <3 ^^;

Offline Komoe

• Experienced Traveler
  • Floof-O-Meter: 9
    • View Profile
Re: How Can I Be Able To See Pre-sets, In-game?
« Reply #1 on: July 28, 2015, 04:36:41 pm »
Ah, if you see some white chars running around, it may be because they are using mass markings on their characters ^_^ These aren't presets, they are just additional markings that can be added on to the game to customize your characters. Many, many players have this. Here is a link to download :D http://wolvezie.deviantart.com/art/Feral-Heart-August-22-Mass-Markings-Pack-Download-465281800