Poll

What do you think?

Great!
Not so good.

Author Topic: 'Let's come together!' Group chat with release of bad energy!  (Read 2062 times)

Offline ritat

• Incarnated Angel
  • Pack & Pride Representative
  • Floof-O-Meter: 156
  • Will be inactive.
    • View Profile
'Let's come together!' Group chat with release of bad energy!
« on: August 26, 2015, 08:19:22 pm »
'Let's come together!

Why I am asking to do this?
The other day I posted this in the 'Discussion Group' and after I saw how people reacted to it, it made me feel happy and some of them that commented really is touching more than what I wrote. So I wanted to spread more happiness to make feralheart a happier place! I am also an expert when it comes to releasing negative or bad energy! Here is what I posted:

Being happy:

There is a good reason why I am posting this, because seeing so many people upset in this community has also reflected on me, especially since this community is not sad itself. I really don't want to make any problems, I just want to send a good message out for everybody. Be happy. If you don't have this, your life is really dead without noticing it. Sorry to bring this up again staffy, but remember the problems DreamerDay was having? well I realised that no body ever saw how unhappy she was so I decided to show her some happiness. I might not know how she feels now, but I think relieved. The problems that she was having were site related for elders and here is also another message: If you notice a site which might be for elders and you are younger, do not join it. It is very dangerous and there are strangers there that can possibly look into your personal information and play with your mind. The internet can be unfriendly sometimes, so take care.