Author Topic: Potential Clan Map (Clans + Rogues???)  (Read 1782 times)

Offline Blur

• Forum Newcomer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 0
    • View Profile
Potential Clan Map (Clans + Rogues???)
« on: December 13, 2017, 01:06:31 am »
So, I don't normally use the forums so I'm relatively new at this. But, uh, I was looking into having a map for a Clan. The map would have to be simple meshes (because my laptop is a legit dinosaur and lags a whole lot, so it can't be overly detailed... Then again, who said simple was bad).

It should have a forest-y area for 4 Clans (Or 3, whichever one makes it easier) and another area for a rogue group (preferably city-like if possible). I hope this doesn't sound too much, because if so I'm sorry and I can explain it better.

But I've been trying to make a map myself and I'm absolutely terrible at it. Any help at all would be beautiful. Thanks!

- Blur

Offline Speedyscout122

• Familiar Grounds Dweller
  • Floof-O-Meter: 5
  • Hello, welcome to my rubbish dump.
    • View Profile
Re: Potential Clan Map (Clans + Rogues???)
« Reply #1 on: December 13, 2017, 09:20:14 am »
Oooh sounds cool! I myself am quite new to map making, and terrible xD so I can't help, but I hope you can get it soon! <3
The one person who joined later then the first day of time.

Offline SophyTheLioness

• Dedicated Supporter
  • Floof-O-Meter: 14
  • FUZZY LLAMA COOL LLAMA SEXY LLAMA
    • ValentinaTheWolf
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: December 13, 2017, 09:25:11 pm »
Hi Blur!! If you'd like, i could create a heightmap along with a mask for you! The only thing you'd need to do then is just object making. If you're interested reply and we can talk this thru pms  <3?
I'M YOUR OBSESSIVE SABLE MOMMA.

Signature art by bab number 1 Kiaz <3
Avatar art by bab number 2 Cocoadoq <3

(Psst, check out my free species! If you like canines... Check out this thread ;) http://www.feral-heart.com/smf/index.php?topic=57355.0

Offline Blur

• Forum Newcomer
    • View Profile