Poll

Would you join?

Yes
8 (72.7%)
No
3 (27.3%)

Total Members Voted: 10

Author Topic: *.::The Tasmanian Tiger Wolves::.* __WIP DONT STEAL__  (Read 4869 times)

Offline Faolan.The.Wolf

• Familiar Grounds Dweller
  • Floof-O-Meter: 0
    • View Profile
*.::The Tasmanian Tiger Wolves::.* __WIP DONT STEAL__
« on: May 19, 2012, 03:44:06 pm »
Hello, and welcome! This is my new species called the Tasmanian Tiger wolves! This is my first time doing this so dont kill me.

About them:
 Tasmanian Tiger Wolves (TTW/TTWs) are an endangered species of wolf. TTWs are also known for their muscular bodies and marks. They tend to never get hurt, if they do, they heal quickly. These wolves arent scared of anything, yet they are very cautious of their surroundings. TTWs are very strong, they can jump off a cliff and not be hurt or have broken bones. These wolves arent always to violent, but they are highly aggresive when necessary and when threatened. TTWs are killed most of the time to replace another wolf's fangs. Tasmanian Tiger's teeth are 6 inches long and 1 inches thick. They eat mostly rabbits, but on some occasions they eat elk and bird. Some Tasmanian T Wolves are born in Sky's Rim, others are born in South Pole and Atlantis. For some reason, South pole makes the little ones grow much faster than in other places. The Male TTWs are bigger than all of the females. The females are always shorter than the male. The leaders of the TTW tribe are the only ones with the dark red tail tips, like mine.The colors of the TTWs range from a dark grey to a very light whitish-gray. Males are usually darker than the females, the females are usually light grey to an almost white color.
« Last Edit: May 19, 2012, 04:22:40 pm by Shredder »

Offline DarkRaven1

• Forum Newcomer
    • View Profile
Re: *.::The Tasmanian Tiger Wolves::.* __WIP DONT STEAL__
« Reply #1 on: June 13, 2012, 03:47:37 pm »