Author Topic: Hello!  (Read 1254 times)

Offline 101wolfgirl

• Curious Wanderer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 0
  • Feel free to ask me to RP with you :)
    • View Profile
Hello!
« on: July 01, 2014, 05:48:09 pm »
Hello I'm 101wolfgirl, but you may call me after my main character's name, Vidurnakti or Viddy for short.
I'm not really new but I'll post some facts about me.
1. I'm a girl :3
2. I live in the US
3. I do speak a bit of German. (But I'm not good at it xD)
4. I write about my characters a lot!
5. I'm usually on feral heart everyday unless it's a school day or other reasons.
6. I hope to travel the world one day...
7. I L.O.V.E geography (I'm a nerd I know.)
Vidurnakti was here!

Offline saffron

• Finest Floof
  • Floof-O-Meter: 9
  • formerly cubbythecub!!
    • View Profile
Re: Hello!
« Reply #1 on: July 01, 2014, 08:01:13 pm »
Welcome to the fun of the game and forums hun, let me give you the tour.

IN THE FORUMS.
In the forums, there is many fun to be have. From Forum games to asking for help, this is the place to get direct answers to everything.
Feel free to PM any experienced member or any mod/admin if you need serious help. Mods and Admin will get you in good hands, and good care. Then again, feel free to PM any experienced member if they offer you to, which will probably be in the signature or out when you are trying to get help.
The forum games here are great, though a bit random. But you can never have too much random in your games, so feel free to join Forums games when there is nothing fun going on in-game.
Ask Me topics are also sometimes random, and funny. But like I said you can never have too many random. If randomness is a problem PM me, I'm the doctor. Oh wait, I'm just a cub...  :'(
Now this is where it gets tricky. Art Request? That's a thing that you can ask for in the Forums! You request any art following their code, and they'll give you fab art! Other kinds of topics you'll find out for yourself.