Author Topic: Zio Zio Zoodles  (Read 2475 times)

Offline -Nightfire-

• Curious Wanderer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 7
    • View Profile
Zio Zio Zoodles
« on: March 29, 2014, 11:01:50 pm »
(Please excuse the weird title, ahem. Alternate title: Zio's Doodles)

Welcome to my art corner.  ;D I don't want to sound too proud, I'm no pro.  :P But since I've been drawing for years, I felt that I should share some of my work here. My drawings are mainly animals, creatures, monsters, etc. I rarely draw humans or anthros haha.

~Personal Faves~

^^^Dragons! Clouds! Floating tree!

^^^Ferals vs Machines! This was contest entry with the theme: Futuristic.

^^^Seiryuu from Shin Megami Tensei. Just practicing around with soft shading.

^^^One of my countless attempts at lineless art ahahaaa.. But it looks pretty when zoomed out ha

^^^I was going to make comic featuring those two canine fellows buuut I lost my tablet pen recently.

^^^Cover page for the comic

~Improvement Memes~

~Character Designs~
These are designs I made for a comic I was planning to create.

~Flash Doodles~
These are simple drawings done in Flash.

Samael^^

Senri^^

Halphas^^

Cerberus^^
(all of the above are demons from Shin Megami Tensei)

~More doodles? More doodles!~

^^^One of the style ideas for the comic I was planning to make

^^^Another style idea for the comic

^^^Nightfire and Nighteyes

^^^Pictured: A human I drew. How rare. Not pictured: Me crying in the corner because I can't draw faces

~NIGHTIE VENTURES~
This is a 4 panel comic of Nightie, the socially awkward creature. Just like me.

ENJOY!

My DeviantART: http://ziodynes.deviantart.com/
I haven't been on dA for quite a while now. But there's nothing much I can post since I lost my tablet pen and I'm too lazy to scan my traditional art.

Offline OreoHeroz

• Taco-Hat
  • Elder Grey Pelt
  • Floof-O-Meter: 142
    • View Profile
Re: Zio Zio Zoodles
« Reply #1 on: March 29, 2014, 11:09:22 pm »