Author Topic: Hi! I'm Zorayda :)  (Read 889 times)

Zorayda

Hi! I'm Zorayda :)
« on: March 02, 2012, 04:06:45 pm »
Hello there!

My name is Zorayda, but you can call me Z, Zor, Zorry, or Zora if you'd like. I'm new to the FH world, though I've already been playing for a couple of days and intend to try out those presets on my GIMP program... >.>

I'm 22 years old and in college, so I don't have as much free time to play as I'd like, but I put my whole heart into any roleplays I join. I prefer playacting and roleplaying, seeing as I come from text-based RP communities. I've been roleplaying on forums since I was 15 (making it seven years since I started! Man, I feel old). I love good characters and I love a good story.

I've been a fan of TLK since I first saw it in theaters at 4 years old. It's a beautiful movie that has inspired me, amongst many other people, to draw and write things related to TLK. That being said, I have ZILLIONS of characters I've created over the years; sadly, many of these were indeed 'sparkle cats'.

I'm not as much into wolves as I am lions, but it'd be something cool for me to try. I look forward to speaking with everyone and perhaps setting up roleplays; I must admit, however, that I'm picky about who I RP with. I like people who can write in an articulate and creative manner. Other than that, I'll play with just about anyone!

-Z

Offline EvilSock

• Dedicated Supporter
  • Floof-O-Meter: 28
    • View Profile
Re: Hi! I'm Zorayda :)
« Reply #1 on: March 02, 2012, 05:21:28 pm »
Hello and welcome to FeralHeart! Please read the rules if you haven't already!

First of all, if you intend to try out presets then I recommend you to read the following link, it may offer help if you feel like you need it. There're also some helpful videos on youtube. If you have any issues then don't hesitate to contact me or post your issue on the 'Help' section of the forum.
Rimfrost's Preset Tutorial