1 (33.3%)
OK IF I SAY ONE MORE THING
1 (33.3%)
Bleh..
0 (0%)
*dead*
0 (0%)

Total Members Voted: 3

Author Topic: How Do I Become A Mod...  (Read 1088 times)

Offline Mea_WolfenX

• Dedicated Supporter
  • Floof-O-Meter: 20
  • Mea_WolfenX
    • MeaWolfenX
    • View Profile
    • DeviantArt
How Do I Become A Mod...
« on: April 17, 2012, 11:56:33 am »
How do i become a mod...

i wanna know becouse...... i have been helping people for about two years... on fh and forums somtimes

I REALLY WISH TO KNOW becouse im on FH about 24/7 Im Super Active and on all the time.. so it would be a good idea... .
i would RLLY wanna know, Plz plz plz Help/tell how... :|
I Am Mea_WolfenX...

http://tinyurl.com/dxaw8ck <My FH Creations ... FH Preset Creations > https://feral-heart.com/smf/index.php?topic=60376.0
http://soulsoflegacy.boards.net/ < Owner Of

Offline BigSkippy

• Warden Of FH
  • Finest Floof
  • Floof-O-Meter: 72
  • Winter Is Coming
    • View Profile
    • My DeviantArt
Re: How Do I Become A Mod...
« Reply #1 on: April 17, 2012, 12:02:59 pm »
Asking about becoming one will get you no where just remain being helpful as you claim you are and see how you go for there maybe the staff will notice you, in the mean time take it easy ;)!
Never Forget What You Are, The Rest Of The World Will Not. Wear It Like Armor And It Can Never Be Used To Hurt You.

Offline Redlinelies

• The FeralHeart Guru
  • Immortal Legend
  • Floof-O-Meter: 792
  • Modoru Pride
    • redlinelies
    • redlinelies
    • redlinelies
    • redlinelies
    • View Profile
Re: How Do I Become A Mod...
« Reply #2 on: April 17, 2012, 12:07:59 pm »
Here's a quote from a message sent to someone else not long ago