Author Topic: Hello FH! x3  (Read 1134 times)

Offline Danyell

• Forum Newcomer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 0
  • WattPad Author - Graphic Designer
    • View Profile
Hello FH! x3
« on: June 17, 2012, 01:09:52 am »
Hello there! I'm Danyell, real life name is Shelby. I like my middle name better than my first, so if you guys want to you can call me Chandler or Chan.

I am a writer. I love to write and create my own little worlds in my head. xDD I love letting people into my own worlds through the things I write. (my very first story I wrote was about me living in a world that looked like candy land, and my best friend was a puppy. xDD Don't ask, I was a little girl then! That happen to play Candy Land way too much and loved animals.) I currently write my stories on WattPad, and will be selling my own stories on Amazon.

I'm also a graphics designer. I create graphics and use them for many reasons. I make book covers, banners, advertisements, and many more things. I actually own my own business for this kind of thing. I'm just a photoshop nerd. xDD

I plan on being an English/creative writing teacher for high school students. I joined FH because I thought it would help me. I've been roleplaying for nearly six six years now, and writing since I learned how to write letters. (Yes, sometimes I was the only one that could read my stories... xDDD) I joined FH in order to help me figure out how to write from a male animal's point of view for a werewolf story I will be writing.

Well, that's a bit about me. What about you guys?

CloudFish

Re: Hello FH! x3
« Reply #1 on: June 17, 2012, 02:48:38 am »
Welcome to Feral Heart Shelby. Seems like this community will be right up your alley. We're full of writers and various artists. You seem like you should really stick to the Creations threads; and they're are a few roleplays going on at the moment that I think would be benefiting to your story progress. :P You just gotta go see what we have to offer you.