Author Topic: Finally a break from lurking....  (Read 1195 times)

Offline Cafe

• Forum Newcomer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 1
    • View Profile
Finally a break from lurking....
« on: November 13, 2012, 05:17:51 pm »
Hello all! I joined FH months ago to play with the map and preset tools, though now I may take some of my free time to actually wander around in-game~

Outside the computer world I'm a cosplayer, artist, and writer, and my job can get fairly hectic so unfortunately I may not be online as often as I'd like. I'm still learning my way around (and trying not to get stuck in rocks...), but hopefully I'll get used to the game and community here. I do enjoy art and roleplay (though preferably literate) and hope to contribute here in the future~ If you ever catch me wandering around as Waltz--the cutie in my signature--please don't hesitate to say hello ^^

Hope to become acquainted with more of you in the future~!

Offline Shally

• Community Champion
  • Floof-O-Meter: 220
    • View Profile
Re: Finally a break from lurking....
« Reply #1 on: November 13, 2012, 05:45:53 pm »
Hellu Cafe~

And a warm welcome to the forums, please take some time to read the rules - it might make your journey here a bit easier. ;3

Your character is very cute indeed, and I hope to see you more in-game but you do seem to have alot going on in real life. So I can understand it might be hard to find the time to derp around in the FH world. x)

My name is SusieQ but most know me by Shallow. I usually hang around N/Z in Fluorite Plains with my friends, where I go by my OOC characters Chicco, Zoe or Bindi, and also my RP character Pashie. Don't hesitate to come by and say hello if you find the time.

Cheers~

Offline heartsgirl99

• Pack & Pride Representative
  • Floof-O-Meter: 31
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: November 13, 2012, 09:53:21 pm »