Author Topic: Brand new, woo!  (Read 1538 times)

EvilSeedlet

Brand new, woo!
« on: April 15, 2013, 09:56:50 pm »
Hey all. I'm Seedlet. It's been aaaages since I RP'd any kind of animal, but I've been into RP for years and years and I first started out on a Werewolf RP, for what it's worth. I can't even remember how I found this site, but I've been pulling it up and refreshing every so often for a few weeks now and just got in today.

I'm an artist, I sell paintings (rarely) and do design work and whatnot (sometimes). I love to draw and I think 90% of all the art I do has something to do with roleplaying/my characters, haha. I love kittehs (I have 5 of them), sci-fi, fantasy, horror, British comedy, video games (in the middle of Tomb Raider right now, Portal 2 is my favorite game in the history of ever, also do a bit of minecrafting. See avatar.) and lots of other things.

I'm not entirely sure what to expect from this game, but it did catch my interest and I hope I can find a place here to fit in :) See you all around!

thoughtless

Re: Brand new, woo!
« Reply #1 on: April 15, 2013, 10:02:45 pm »
hello, Phillipa!

i am a newblet as well. ;) i really don't know things around here, but i can give you advice.

-be sure to read rules

i see you are a fan of video games. i favor Minecraft, Tomb and Raider, nice avatar. :)
not much of Portal 2, it's not my taste, but i do make quotes about it, always good for a laugh.

welcome to the community, i hope we get to know each other.

Sincerely,
Kayla

EvilSeedlet

« Reply #2 on: April 15, 2013, 10:09:02 pm »
:D thanks Kayla! I'm a huuge rules nerd, lol, I read through them all before I even joined, and again after I did. I can't stand people who don't read them and then complain when they get into trouble. No sympathy from me ;)