Author Topic: Seven Deadly Sins [Seeking Partners]  (Read 2631 times)

Offline Daddybag

• Forum Newcomer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 0
    • View Profile
Seven Deadly Sins [Seeking Partners]
« on: December 04, 2014, 07:02:31 am »
Forewarning: I'm not quite sure if this belongs here. My apologies.

I'm looking for only a handful of active roleplay partners for a Seven Deadly Sins (which are Envy, Pride, Greed, Lust, Sloth, Gluttony and Wrath) roleplay in which we can all collaborate. Grammer is imperative. Anybody who takes an interest to the thread should know that, although I'm a busy student, I routinely make time for these sort of things, often towards late afternoons or at night.

Below, you can see that I have already designed Envy. My idea for these characters is that they also have human forms. Honestly, I prefer humans over animals as far as my characters go, but this can be interesting too.

A little about Envy:

1. His personality fluxuates, a direct cause of his dissociative identity disorder. Sometimes he is serene, other times he may be more violent. Depending on the situation and his own stress level, he has even been known to hurt the ones he most admires.

2. He admires every one, as his own confidence is pitifully low. For this reason, Envy ordinarily tends to act similarly to the others. He looses his sense of self, but because he loathes himself, it hardly matters.

3. Being gay, he doesn't quite like girls. Naturally, friendship is okay, although he will usually distance himself from the opposite sex by some means to avoid "cooties".

4. He has an irrational fear of water. It reflects things, like his face.