Author Topic: Chyle's Mini-Bio  (Read 1856 times)

Offline GlaydrChyle

• Experienced Traveler
  • Floof-O-Meter: 12
  • Spotted Milkshakes
    • View Profile
Chyle's Mini-Bio
« on: September 26, 2015, 10:18:07 am »
Hey!
On here, my name's Chyle. However, in real life my name is Adam (Also known is Rhian -Pronounced Rhi-on- due to my Name change).

If we start with the obvious points, I'm a British high school student and have been for two and a half years now. Personally, I hate school and would rather be home schooled by my mother; who is an Author and editor. I've grown up in a very strict family: Disciplined and all, however- we do support each other a lot and rarely end up fighting. I have four other brothers, two of which work and are now over twenty. My mother and farther have also been together (Engaged) for... a good thirty years I think?

I was born and raised in the same household for all of my life, never moved, never really travelled. I've never been to the city either. A good old country boy, I am. I'm also an additional poet, not so much the stories however I've tried. Though I've always loved literature. Maths on the other hand?

Well does "Purple, because Aliens don't have hats" A good explanation for how many pancakes live on a roof after a car travels thirty miles down the yellow brick road?
Perhaps not..
Either way, I'm awful at it.

The next thing I suppose you need to know about is a little about my personality.
I'm quite coolly collected and Dominant. I always seem to want the control (Not in a bad way) But at the least I'm the type of guy that wants some idea of where we plan to eat out at. I can get very protective and manipulative at times too, but that's only if I get angry which is not a lot. I have to warn you however, I'm rather sensitive- can be a bit of a cry baby at times so I do apologise. Sometimes I might come off a bit snotty but I'm honestly only trying to explain myself in those situations (I also ramble on... that's obvi)