Author Topic: Cy's Bio of Doom  (Read 3119 times)

Offline PoisonIVy12

• Dedicated Supporter
  • Floof-O-Meter: 13
  • Colin the Cornhusky is Life
    • View Profile
    • Professor Flannigan's Lab
Cy's Bio of Doom
« on: June 26, 2015, 09:29:45 pm »
Hi there, floofs. :D Normally I would do stuff like this on my profile page on other sites, but this is where I'll have to do it here. That is, telling as much about myself as I can without putting myself in danger!

Let's Get Started

Alright, so, I'm Cyrokin the Rebel. (Call me Cy!) I'm an artist and a writer, and I've been playing FeralHeart since mid-2012 (That is, when I was 14), hence my ingame username PoisonIVy12. The "12" at the end of the username indicates the year I made it. One of my DeviantART accounts has a similar username, only with a different year at the end of it.

I also use an account called Wolfkid27; I use it as much as I use my PoisonIVy12 account, so neither is my main account and neither is my backup, though I do prefer that any friends be on the PoisonIVy account. I need my privacy to just run around on my maps without worry of whispering, you know? (I'm an introvert both ingame and the real world, so I typically don't talk until someone talks to me; then I open up)

Before I go into anything else, I am a NERD. There are few people at my school nerdier than I am... ha. XD How nerdy am I?

-I hate when people use bad grammar. (Drives me up a wall)
-I love Doctor Who and it's my favorite show.
-I was a bit of a Trekkie when I was a kid!
-I've recently become into Steampunk (as well as Dieselpunk).
-I listen to bands most people have probably never heard of. (How is this nerdy?)
-I'm a huge fan of older shows, especially comedies from the 60s and 70s. My favorites include Gilligan's Island, Get Smart, and Welcome Back, Kotter. And of course I like the original Star Trek and Classic Who!