Author Topic: How do I really enter this community?  (Read 1673 times)

Offline Skyobsession

• Curious Wanderer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 0
  • Stars are just space farts
    • View Profile
    • My tumblr
How do I really enter this community?
« on: February 10, 2016, 09:02:54 pm »
I've been playing FH since 2012, but I've never really made any longterm friends or connections. Whenever I play I feel happy that I'm there and running around with other people, but I don't really have any ways to RP right now and I don't have a lot I can give to the community media-/creational-wise. I want to really invest myself in this community, be around for a while you know? Have a place I can be a part of again. Sorry if this sounds really over-played, I'm just kind of in a place in my life where I don't have a group to belong to anymore and I drift a lot.
You can find me IG on:
Rhamus
Rajakal
Bahlo
Odah
Anjum
Skywise
Lyrric
(Acc. name Skyobsession)

Offline Edolicious

• Luck o' the Irish
  • Pack & Pride Representative
  • Floof-O-Meter: 108
  • Luck O' the Irish
    • Edolicious
    • Edolicious
    • View Profile
Re: How do I really enter this community?
« Reply #1 on: February 10, 2016, 09:10:51 pm »
This might belong more in one of the help threads, rather than the discussion board, as you are seeking help.

But onto your point.

Interacting with people on a regular basis usually forms a connection. Same goes for participating in events and such that happen around the community. Coming to all of the Feralheart Parties and Movie Nights is a great n' fun way to meet new users.

Although you may not feel you have anything to offer the community media-wise, you actually do! Commenting on others' work is another way to connect within the community, as others may be grateful for your feedback.