Author Topic: Hi! DJ-Misty here!  (Read 976 times)

DJ-Misty

Hi! DJ-Misty here!
« on: November 09, 2012, 07:23:28 pm »
Well, let's get to the point, I love to edit, draw, write and a lot more! I love One Direction! and making new friends. I'm new to FH, so I don't have ma-any..friends. Only one, but shes more of a sister to me. :3
Well, for now I guess Ima go and stalk the site! o3o xD haha just kidding... or was I? xD haha, i'm a funny person and happy too, but I do get a little depressed sometimes. But don't worrie, overall i'm a happy person! :) I hope to make more friends in the furture!<3 Oh, and one more thing, I have dysleixa...So erm..my spelling sucks and grammer. So, hopefuly I get to meet more new friends real soon! See ya!

DJ-Misty out.

StitchedUp

Re: Hi! DJ-Misty here!
« Reply #1 on: November 09, 2012, 07:25:26 pm »
Hello there DJ-Misty! Welcome to FeralHeart, be sure to read the rules, and if you need any help be sure to post in the help section. :3

-Have Fun FeralHearting

?Electric?

Offline Kashii

• Dedicated Supporter
  • Floof-O-Meter: 44
  • NO LONGER ACTIVE. READ LATEST POST.
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: November 09, 2012, 07:26:24 pm »
Congratulations, you posted. ;3
Oh how I love you sis.~

Remember, if you need any help with stoofiez, me and everyone on FH is honored to help! x3
Also, the help section is your friend, so don't be afraid to post in it when you need helperz.