Author Topic: Returning and looking for new rp buddies. :3  (Read 1357 times)

PlutonianPony

Returning and looking for new rp buddies. :3
« on: September 11, 2012, 11:15:35 pm »
Hi there. c:
I'm an old Impressive Title veteran and I really miss rping. :3 I'm downloading FH on my laptop as we speak.
I need some new friends to roleplay with! If anyone's interested, feel free to shoot me a message. :D I'd love to start up an organized rp with some private maps with some people~ ?

Offline #Uzuri#

• Experienced Traveler
  • Floof-O-Meter: 5
  • Nii-San~
    • View Profile
Re: Returning and looking for new rp buddies. :3
« Reply #1 on: September 12, 2012, 03:02:13 am »
Welcome to FH. ^^ make sure to read the rules and have fun both in-game and on the forum. There are many fantastic Rps in FH and the choices are unlimited as long as they are appropriate of course. ^^ I bet you're sure to find what you're looking for here. Again Welcome. :D
Bloody Rabbit >:P

Offline LordSuragaha

• The Karen Slayer
  • Immortal Legend
  • Floof-O-Meter: 1052
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: September 12, 2012, 05:04:28 pm »
AWESOME AVATAR AND SIGGY  :o lol. Hello and welcome to the big Feral Heart family Plutonian. It is a pleasure to meet you ^_^ If you need any help/tips/guidance on getting around both in game and forum well you can start by reading the game rules here on the following link
http://www.feral-heart.com/index.php?option=com_jfusion&Itemid=2&jfile=index.php&board=38.0
and if you ever have any game/forum trouble that you need help with you can check here for more information:
http://www.feral-heart.com/index.php?option=com_jfusion&Itemid=2&jfile=index.php&board=37.0
I hope to see you around the forum and game sometime. Have fun exploring and I hope you make many new friends and have nothing but the best times on here.

PlutonianPony

« Reply #3 on: September 12, 2012, 09:05:16 pm »