Author Topic: FH won't work.. and Aug 22 mass markings won't either.  (Read 2262 times)

Offline kanjithehero

• Forum Newcomer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 0
    • View Profile
FH won't work.. and Aug 22 mass markings won't either.
« on: July 03, 2013, 10:26:10 pm »
Well, I downloaded the Aug 22 Mass markings pack today (Not too long ago) and FH stopped working. I'm not sure if i even did everything right on downloading and placing the pack but everything is in media and the textures folder so I'm pretty sure that's right.. Well the video I followed said to restart FH, which I did and I logged in and it didn't load..for a long time it said "Request accepted, sending login.." And it continued to do so.. I tried downloading the patch again and it still didn't work.. I really don't know what to do :T.. so please don't think it's just a spam I really need help! (Oh, and I may seem a noob I'm just a complete noob to the site I've had my FH for a long time.. But I never downloaded textures or maps until today and I'm scared that my nooby self did something wrong.).. Oh and not to mention that the Textures aren't working .. So i also need help on that :T.. Please help on both I don't know what to do

Offline darkknight

• Finest Floof
  • Floof-O-Meter: 60
  • Ask Questions
    • View Profile
Re: FH won't work.. and Aug 22 mass markings won't either.
« Reply #1 on: July 04, 2013, 06:19:34 pm »