Author Topic: Searching for Company.  (Read 1163 times)

Offline ObjectiveC

• Forum Newcomer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 0
    • View Profile
Searching for Company.
« on: July 06, 2013, 10:19:16 pm »
Hello, all!

I've returned to Feral Heart after a long break, and I'm finding it difficult to find people with similar interests. I've met many nice people, but I would really enjoy being able to chat with people about things that I'm actually interested in. I don't plan on being on the forums much, but it seems like a reasonable method to meet other people.

I'm currently 19 and attending a public college in the United States. I'm majoring in both programming and meteorology. I've played trombone for eight years, skiing for sixteen years, and snowboarding for about five. My favorite genres of music are heavy metal and hard rock. I used to be in cross-country, and I'm a terrible sprinter. I've slacklined some, and I have been storm chasing several times. Before college, I was a deer hunter. I was on a trap shooting team for a year. I have two dogs and two cats back at home, and I used to foster animals for a local adoption center. I used to have beta fish and gerbils back in the day. My favorite games are board games, card games, and Monster Hunter. Some of the shows and movies that I enjoy are Ghost Hunters, Futurama, American Dad, Darker than Black, How to train Your Dragon, and Hercules.

Leave a reply here and I'll add you in game and try to meet up with you some time. Happy Feral-Hearting!

Offline Vespian

• An Unsightly Beast
  • Ancient Silver Mane
  • Floof-O-Meter: 242
    • View Profile
Re: Searching for Company.
« Reply #1 on: July 07, 2013, 01:30:45 am »