Author Topic: Why hello there.~  (Read 1705 times)

Offline Roiku-chan

• Forum Newcomer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 0
    • View Profile
Why hello there.~
« on: August 07, 2013, 09:58:59 am »
                 Well, as you may have guessed, I'm new to this entire site. My account is quite old, or so I assume, but in the past I was unable to access the game itself. However, now that I have the chance, I'd like to provide proper introduction. My name, we'll just say it's Isamu for now. As far as pronouns go, male and female ones work for me, but so does 'they' or even 'it'. I suppose making that statement is a bit brazen on my part, but I figure to put it out there now ahead of time.

I'm still grasping the controls for the game, and I believe I've gotten it down a bit. Hopefully I'll make a friend or two on here, I have no opposition to that. As far as role plays go, as I've gathered this site is largely composed of that, I'm admittedly a bit rusty. My life can be fairly busy at times, so I don't believe I'd be heavily invested in any currently unfortunately. But anything casual, or merely chatting, would be lovely nevertheless.

I will say I'm a bit wary to seek out a role play on my own as I've read on the forums about rather nasty encounters with various 'godmodders' and generally unpleasant individuals. So if anyone would like to offer some input on which rps, or 'packs' are friendly and welcoming then I would greatly appreciate it. I'm sorry my introduction isn't very well put, I often just don't know much of what to say since I tend to keep more to myself generally. Thanks for taking the time to read this.~
« Last Edit: August 07, 2013, 10:00:51 am by _Isamu_ »

Offline SteampunkWolfdog

• That British Snob
  • Community Champion
  • Floof-O-Meter: 157
    • ClockworkCarnivore
    • felislupus
    • @charliehowls2
    • View Profile
Re: Why hello there.~
« Reply #1 on: August 07, 2013, 10:20:47 am »
Yay another new face! Welcome Isamu. :)