Author Topic: New player looking around and need navigating advice badly lol where's the map?  (Read 2424 times)

Offline Valynn

• Forum Newcomer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 0
    • View Profile
Well I have wandered around the game a little now and have the mini map...but it does not always show where I am...I ended up in a place where they keep recruiting for groups I said I'm a noob and did not get an invite though they did at least try to communicate and seemed ok...Um but I have no idea where I am at all...The mini map says nothing..nothing at the top either so how can I tell and is there a map for this game to see where I am or should I just keep my home in lonely cave to avoid potential drama or problems til I understand where I am?
Also I understand there are public and private lands but I don't understand how to tell the difference...I went into atlantis and was told it's private sorry about that....Finally my last question on land is...how does a group get private land?...Also some people are roaring I guess that's the lion's form of howling? Sorry I am sooo noobish haha if anyone wants to friend me and show me around it would be appreciated...I kinda want to find my way to the infamous public lands even it would be kinda fun I'm not scared ;p. Thanks if anyone can help me with this and so sorry if this has been asked a lot before it didn't seem to be lately. Going to wander around more now I guess....

Offline Lopunny

• Dedicated Supporter
  • Floof-O-Meter: 13
  • Oof
    • loopylopunny
    • maypheus
    • himelopunny
    • maypheus
    • View Profile
    • WARRIOR'S ROLEPLAY
Welcome to Feralheart

Well, there is such people called Map makers ^^ They can make maps in the map-makers and it becomes of private use to people who download!

Also, if you click on your mini map and drag out, it'll expand more so you have a wider view of where you're going ^^ I could show you around later if you wish, just add me! I'm KitkatRevolution in-game ^^ Have fun~