Author Topic: Failed to Connect to front server?  (Read 1564 times)

Offline ShadowTG

• Forum Newcomer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 0
  • Artist-
    • View Profile
Failed to Connect to front server?
« on: March 08, 2017, 10:27:05 pm »
 ??? So for some reason.. I can't log into my old feral heart account? I haven't played on this account for years, and even reset my password. Well, it let me reset it.. which SHOULD therefor conclude that my account should STILL be able to log in to.. I even uninstalled feral heart again and installed it, and of course it still didn't work. I would LOVE to know if I absolutely have to wait and somehow register another account, or if I am doing something wrong? Thank you!  :( PLEASE RESPOND
Artist Life
Yeah i guess im a old noob

Offline Morgra

• I don't like sand...
  • Immortal Legend
  • Floof-O-Meter: 347
  • Ever been killed by a spider? I was
    • DinksterDaily
    • View Profile
Re: Failed to Connect to front server?
« Reply #1 on: March 08, 2017, 10:30:18 pm »
Are you logging into the login tab before you log into the game client? Give it a few minutes after you login on the tab before you open up the game and then login there.

http://feral-heart.com/login/index.php
Profile pic by Edolicious

People don't think the universe be like it is, but it do.

Offline Astraea

• ❤ Positivity ❤
  • Elder Grey Pelt
  • Floof-O-Meter: 186
  • previously esarosa
    • Esar0sa
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: March 08, 2017, 11:51:22 pm »
Hey, Holly, it might be because the staff recently did a wipe of old unused Feralheart accounts, that could be the culprit! I would message a staff about his, they may be able to help.<3

Hope it works out for ye. c:
not active here anymore ♡

Offline Morgra

• I don't like sand...
  • Immortal Legend
  • Floof-O-Meter: 347
  • Ever been killed by a spider? I was
    • DinksterDaily
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: March 09, 2017, 12:20:22 am »