Author Topic: Login Tab Issues  (Read 827 times)

Offline Malibrious

• Forum Newcomer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 1
    • View Profile
Login Tab Issues
« on: March 11, 2020, 08:26:10 pm »
Hey there. I know you guys might receive lots of issues with this, and I hate to add to that. My issue is that I am trying to us the login tab to load into Feral-Heart, but after I press "enter" to login to that play tab, it will erase my username and password, rejecting my login. It worked fine yesterday and the day before. I even tried loading the "play game" tab on my phone and in different browsers.

What are some other things I can do? Thanks!

Offline sanrio

• Grumpy Overlord
  • Elder Grey Pelt
  • Floof-O-Meter: 108
    • kiyatii
    • View Profile
Re: Login Tab Issues
« Reply #1 on: March 11, 2020, 08:44:29 pm »
I'm not an expert on this topic, but clearing your browsers cookie's may help!

Avatar by byambyy | Signature by rykerclawss

l3irdie

« Reply #2 on: March 11, 2020, 08:46:06 pm »
The only reason I could think that would prompt the issue you're describing is if you're getting your credentials wrong, maybe double check to make sure everything is the same? Also maybe give this a read, might give you any additional answers; https://feral-heart.com/smf/index.php?topic=54268.0

Offline Malibrious

• Forum Newcomer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 1
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: March 11, 2020, 11:38:58 pm »
That’s unfortunate. ): I’ve made sure my credentials are absolutely correct, I cleared cookies, made sure they were turned on..I’m not quite sure what else to do. I was looking forward to playing again. :c

And I haven’t done anything to get banned..so I’m not quite sure what it could be. This has never happened before.

I also don’t think it could be because I haven’t played in a while, since it let me play yesterday and the day before. Along with days previously too.