Author Topic: Fluorite Plains: the biggest nest of power players and godmodders ever.  (Read 3592 times)

Offline Kitsunez

• Familiar Grounds Dweller
  • Floof-O-Meter: 10
  • wow i rly like cats uwu
    • lucipurrfection
    • vaarusk
    • View Profile
I can't even begin with the first time it happened...

Once, I was on one of my warrior cat characters and I was trying to recruit. Suddenly some ginormous wolf comes and sits on me and says *crushes cat with weight so they die*
At first I merely headed away and then they said "DON'T RUN FROM ME. *RIPS TO SHREDS AND EATS WHOLE*"
I just... I can't even...

AND another time when I was a newb (in-game xD) I joined a maples Clan on Fluorite. As I was trying to roleplay, some other Clan came up to us and threw a hissy-fit because it was "their spot". They haven't been there for days. And when we refused to leave, they started to godmod terribly. They said they were insta-killing all of us and couldn't get hurt because they were "too fast" or it didn't affect them at all.

Just... No.

This wasn't in Fluorite, but when I was in my Warriors map, (it was a literate RP) I was at the shore of a lake with two apprentices. Two members who decided they were bored came up to us as DOGS and tried to kill us. They weren't close to roleplaying literately, they were using the asterisks.
Anyway, because I decided to go along with it, I lost a life (I was a leader) and had to be dragged back. AND GUESS WHAT? The people decided they "wanted revenge" and were trying to track us down.
Wtf.
And while they were "killing" us, they somehow NEVER got hurt and always evaded our attacks and made us bleed a lot.

I hate these kinds of people...

Profile picture by kirani100 of FeralHeart
Signature by .Badlands. of FeralHeart

leopardlou