Author Topic: just a few ideas etc  (Read 1941 times)

laurenk

just a few ideas etc
« on: February 03, 2012, 10:07:39 pm »
i was wondering if the staff team could do somthing in the nest update where we could see anyone's present instead of certin people seeing it..im no expert, genius, or bad person. i know they've been hard working for us and immpressive world, but....grr the world "but" stops everything doesnt it? XD. if we could be able to share our presents with anyone instead of seeing just the customs, and if we dont we could decide to use the custom charcter thing?
thats one idea/request..-shrugs-

laurenk

Re: just a few ideas etc
« Reply #1 on: February 03, 2012, 10:11:44 pm »
whoops acdently did something 0.0, my second idea is a...um..well you know those black and white dogs that herd sheep or a beagle. sense my dog is both that would be nice.

Offline Windance

• Experienced Traveler
  • Floof-O-Meter: 14
  • Om nom om om
    • View Profile
    • My Preset Thread
« Reply #2 on: February 03, 2012, 10:32:46 pm »
Had a very hard time understanding your post. XD But anyone can see your custom if you make it downloadable. How the server is set up right now, I don't think it could handle holding preset information. So for now, it has to stay client-side. Although, in the future there could be a mass file downloadable of everyone's presets if some members decided to work together on that.

laurenk

« Reply #3 on: February 09, 2012, 09:50:08 pm »
sorry about it being hard, still not the greatest on english or etc, its not my first lanage. sorry about being late to post back, rl buesy. thanks and btw i like your pictures!

Offline Crin

• The Silver-Tongue
  • Pack & Pride Representative
  • Floof-O-Meter: 113
  • The Illuminati Pedro Hat
    • View Profile
    • Tumblr
« Reply #4 on: February 09, 2012, 09:59:55 pm »