Author Topic: -Hellows! :D - Would love if some peeps gave me some tips!  (Read 2068 times)

FreedomWing

-Hellows! :D - Would love if some peeps gave me some tips!
« on: February 19, 2012, 09:10:57 pm »
-Rawr-

My name is Megan in real life though everyone normally calls me Fawn, hence my fursona's name.
Anyway, I came from Wolf Quest just a few hours ago hoping to kick back up some thing that should have died. Wolf quest ya know is pretty boring without all your friends so i came here looking for new ones!

I am soo excited!

First thing i read is that your character ---is customizable----!!!!!!! :D i stopped dropped and rolled because my happiness set me on fire.

Anyway, Im a high schooler that has an undying passion for wolves -what teen doesn't?- I hope not very many. But i digress, multiple times. I used to be on Gaia so i have plenty of RP experience, if you were wondering and would LOVE to rp with anyone who sends be a message. :D Though i would love to InGame, cause that is what im here for. But i won't be picky!
I wanted to join a group but all the threads are like days old so i got a little discouraged, i went in game for some peeps but they seemed to look at me strangly. --not that i look weird or anything--
I really dont know what to say or where to start so... help? :3

I know No One here, so i would really really really love if some one talked to me.

Offline Vacio

• Curious Wanderer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 3
    • View Profile
Re: -Hellows! :D - Would love if some peeps gave me some tips!
« Reply #1 on: February 19, 2012, 09:16:11 pm »
Hello, Fawn!
I'll talk to you in game if you catch me online.
ingame username is the same as my forum display name. *smile*
and If you ever happen to need help, I'll do my best to help out.
Welcome.

Offline Jayfeather55

• Community Champion
  • Floof-O-Meter: 165
  • It's been 6 years?!
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: February 19, 2012, 09:16:23 pm »

Derrrp.
I'd love to meet you ingame and show you the ropes ;D