Author Topic: Yeah, I'm new...  (Read 902 times)

Offline Kora72345

• Forum Newcomer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 0
    • View Profile
Yeah, I'm new...
« on: October 27, 2013, 03:09:14 pm »
Well, I just started the game. I learned that I am not good at moving around (ran into walls way too many times!). In general I really don't know what to do. I mean, I know how to move around and stuff like that, but now what do I do? Where do I go? Who do I talk to? I guess I'm just going to have to go on a little adventure to find out!

Offline Lopunny

• Dedicated Supporter
  • Floof-O-Meter: 13
  • Oof
    • loopylopunny
    • maypheus
    • himelopunny
    • maypheus
    • View Profile
    • WARRIOR'S ROLEPLAY
Re: Yeah, I'm new...
« Reply #1 on: October 27, 2013, 04:20:53 pm »
Hey baby and welcome to Feralheart!

When you first join, I guess it can be a bit confusing since believe me... When I joined, I didn't even know it was a Roleplay game!

Here's some tips you should know when playing ^^

The general chat does not work anymore, since the staff took it down for various reasons