Author Topic: A tiny favor from all of you?  (Read 2139 times)

Offline Chunky_Squirrel

• Elder Grey Pelt
  • Floof-O-Meter: 125
  • Forever Flaming
    • View Profile
A tiny favor from all of you?
« on: December 27, 2013, 08:07:43 pm »
Okay, so, if I may ask, from you lovely floofs.
Would you like, help me make a fursona?
I know, I know, it needs to be done by yourself, but i'm new at it, and I don't know much about the fursona thing......
I'm too dumb to know it... T_T
So, I ask you, if you could help me.................... ;-;
I'd appreacate it, and floof you, or make an art for yah if chu like. ^.^

Profile picture by me! ^.^
IM BACK!!!

Offline Vespian

• An Unsightly Beast
  • Ancient Silver Mane
  • Floof-O-Meter: 242
    • View Profile
Re: A tiny favor from all of you?
« Reply #1 on: December 27, 2013, 08:30:45 pm »
Making a fursona isn't hard at all Ms. Hackers. Generally, a fursona can also be considered you in a way since most fursonas I've experienced bestows traits of their puppeteer, to put it simply. Yet they can either be enhanced, degraded, whichever you see fit. A fursona can be of any species, possess any personality, and the color schemes are endless. Yes, it will take time as making one means you are mostly dedicated to that one character and views it as your favorite out of all the others you may have. One of your already made characters that you've kept for a long time and has a fond liking to can also become your fursona.

Ehheh, hopefully I'm making sense here. If not, then merely inform me Ms. and my apologies for the misunderstanding.
gone

Offline SteampunkWolfdog

• That British Snob
  • Community Champion
  • Floof-O-Meter: 157
    • ClockworkCarnivore
    • felislupus
    • @charliehowls2
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: December 27, 2013, 08:34:42 pm »
There isn't any wrong or right way of making a fursona from my experience. Your fursona can be as unique and individual as you are.