Author Topic: Azy's Bio  (Read 1347 times)

XxInsaneAsylumxX

Azy's Bio
« on: February 08, 2015, 06:07:04 pm »
Hiya, floofs!
I've been playing Feral-heart for a good four to five years now, but I honestly haven't gotten too involved with the forums, not even making an introduction (mostly because I didn't know you could make one) when I joined. I'm sure people have seen me floating around, though, so hopefully I'm not too much of a stranger.
I'm Azykazilla, better known as Azykinz, Azy-Kamikazi-Churro-chan-san, or just Azy. You may possibly know me from Colors!3D, or deviantART. If not, well, maybe you could find me there! I don't actually do much on FH during the school year, but I get majorly involved over the summer. I'm just a high school kid with little to no social life, so unless I'm grounded for whatever reason, I'm usually checking the forums, playing FH, or drawing.
One thing I have gotten really into lately is map making. I may not be the most creative with them, but I love to share them with everyone! I hope that once my current work-in-progress map pack is done, you'll all check it out! I'm super excited to get it done and posted to the forums. It may take a long time, though, it's a lot of maps..
Anyway, away from the topic of just FH alone, here's a bit more about me:
 If you know me on dA or C!3D, then you know I love drawing. I draw wolves, dragons, ponies, and on rare occasions, humans. I'm a huge Legend of Zelda fan, and not a real big brony. LoZ and MLP are things I grew up with, but it seems I've grown out of MLP, other than my odd addiction to drawing them. I also like anime, and I can't live without music.
Really, that's it.
Oh, and my favorite color is purple.