Author Topic: Old Cringey Characters  (Read 16249 times)

Offline Wyldercat

• The Crimson Cryptic
  • Elder Grey Pelt
  • Floof-O-Meter: 101
  • yare yare daze
    • bugbearbear
    • View Profile
Old Cringey Characters
« on: May 06, 2016, 01:25:45 am »
We all think that our characters are great. They all are!
But ever look back to earlier days, and those characters that were... errr... not something you're proud of in hindsight. The edgies, the mary sues, the godwolves, the whole lot of them.

I used to have SO many edgy black cat OCs that were evil and ate kittens, etc. etc.

So, what are some of your early, "cringe" characters?

Feel to pm/whisper me if you have any questions or just want to chat.
nya

Offline CeramicSoul

• Finest Floof
  • Floof-O-Meter: 11
  • One day M'love
    • View Profile
Re: Old Cringey Characters
« Reply #1 on: May 06, 2016, 01:28:03 am »
My n00bie charrs I made them perfect because I was a newbie they where all named like storm or lizze or stuff like that.
Your friendly neighborhood derp.

Offline Hakumi

• ✩ Just A Virtuous Smol ✩
  • Honored Hero
  • Floof-O-Meter: 130
  • A Smol & Helpful Floof ~
    • leanim3fr3akzoid
    • LeAnim3Fr3akzoid
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: May 06, 2016, 01:31:05 am »
Not really sure I had a cringe character but there was one where I had to keep changing because I was never satisfied on how they should look. I'm making yet ANOTHER design for them. Maybe this one will stay, not sure. Lol.

Keep on traveling across this road called 'Life.'

Discord: Haku - Haku#74O7

ArcticGalaxy

« Reply #3 on: May 06, 2016, 01:33:28 am »
I had two cringy lionesses. Don't remember the name of one, but it was 0-0-0 black with bright purple cub spots and aqua underbelly. The other one that was named Tama was 0-0-0 black with white stripes. I look back on them and I'm just like...what in the world was I even thinking?

Offline CosmoFursi

• Community Champion
  • Floof-O-Meter: 97