There are no translations available.
You're halfway there! The fifth star from the left is your “Friends” list. When you click a list of your friends will come up. The top being the ones who are “Online” and the bottom being “Offline” You can click on somebody who is online and “Whisper”, “Find” or “Remove” as friend
Online and Offline Friends:
. “Whisper is just a message just for that person. Nobody else can see it. Just like a private message.
“Find” means to find the location of your friend. This will tell you what world they are in.
“Remove” just removes them from your friends list, because hey, sometimes people just don't get along. You can also remove people on your offline list.
Moving right along you see a “Requests” tab. When you click on this it's a list of everybody who has sent you a friends request. You can “Accept” or “Reject” the request.
The final tab on this box is “Block”. This is a list of all people you have blocked and you can even add more people to the block list if you feel the need to do so. Blocking people keeps them from bothering you. They can't see you and they cant message you. This is great to stop those harassing barks from your enemies.